Summer Walker reveals track list for ‘CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP,’ previews upcoming single “Pull Up”

LVRN/Interscope Records

Summer Walker has given fans a peak of what’s to come on her CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP, due out on Friday. Teaming up with Spotify’s RapCaviar, the singer released a funny promo video in which she and friends Sukihana and Sexyy Red try caviar for the first time. The clip also revealed the track list, which boasted a feature from Childish Gambino, as well as production from SolangeSteve Lacy and John Kirby.

Gambino appears on a song titled “New Type,” while Solange, Steve and John partnered for the production of  “Agayu’s Revelation.” The EP features nine tracks in total, including “Pull Up,” which Summer previewed on her socials Monday. The clip stars Stranger Things‘ Myles Truitt and is now available to fans who have already ordered the EP.

Summer’s CLEAR 2 is the sequel to her 2019 EP, Clear. Her single “Karma” from 2018’s Last Day of Summer EP was recently certified Platinum following last year’s resurgence as a sped-up version on TikTok.

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.